Equipment Bookings

On-line booking for NANOINDENTER

Booking Homepage | Previous | This Week | Next | Userlist | MyBookings | Overview

DATE

Day 10AM-4PM

Night 4PM-10AM

legacy data

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Nanoindenter XP
Only authorized users should book this equipment: view NANOINDENTER userlist
Booking restrictions:
Only approved users may book the Nanoindenter XP. Users only permitted to book 4 successive slots (i.e. 2 days) or 6 total slots in advance.