Equipment Bookings

On-line booking for HIGHBAYA

Booking Homepage | Previous | This Week | Next | Userlist | MyBookings | Overview

DATE

Osprey AM

Osprey PM

DC caster AM

DC caster PM

UBE caster AM

UBE caster PM

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Processing Equipment in Highbay
Only authorized users should book this equipment: view HIGHBAYA userlist
Booking restrictions:
Access to highbay is controlled at all times due to safety consideration however when liquid metal is being processed on any one piece of equipment the access to other equipment is prohibited therefore the booking slots for these pieces of equipment are textboxes in order that users can provide details about the bookings and in particular identify the time windows during which other users are likely to be unable to access highbay due to liquid metal processing. An example booking is envisaged to be of the form: e.g. Trevor Knibbs - preparation and casting. Liquid processing between 11-12